Elk River Auto Repair 22 reviews 19244 Freeport Street NW Elk River, MN 55330
Call Us: (763) 441-5050
Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Testimonials

2/18/2018 gene morin I can not be more fussy. Super people and super job replacing water pump. Best price and pro job!!
7/26/2017 Steve This is the only place we bring our vehicles, both our personal and our fleet vehicles for maintenance and repair. Brad and his crew are trustworthy and always do a great job!
3/8/2017 Danielle Keiner Ever since I got my vehicle, Elk River Tire and Auto has been fantastic about fixing my car and always giving me the best customer service. I especially love Jycenta and Crystal, who are a few of the front desk ladies. They are so sweet, and always go above and beyond to provide the best customer service possible. They always make my day and make me feel valued.
3/1/2017 Gerald Olsen Brad and staff are outstanding ! I recently had a great experience at 'The Shop'. I brought in my son's vehicle, a 2006 Kia Sportage, that had some issues. This included a vibration at highway speeds and a radio not working. A tire re-balance and rotation and replacement of a fuse solved these these two. Also, their inspection indicated that the brakes were worn to less than 10% and we agreed to replace them- a severe safety issue in my mind. Their process was outstanding in determining cause and solutions. The vehicle is running great, with music, and safer thanks to 'The Shop' !
11/21/2016 Nicole Schomaker Brad and the crew at The Shop were wonderful from start to finish. Extremely helpful! Thank you for the great service - we'll be back for sure.
10/10/2016 Lynn Outstanding service from quality people. We've been back several times and have always been satisfied.
8/19/2016 Vaye Smith I am so very happy with everything about The Shop and everyone there. They were so helpful and explained things very clearly..... I highly recommend them..... I'll be back....Thank everyone
6/28/2016 Jenny Leaser Thank you to Brad and his crew. We have been brining all of our vehicles there since they opened. they are always willing to accommodate our schedules and explain what needs to be done. It is so nice to have a place we can take our vehicles that we trust! Thank you for all your work and making me feel safe on the road!
4/11/2016 Mark Martindale We have used The Shop for repairs of our vehicles and have found the workmanship to be excellent. The Shop is reliable, honest, reasonably priced and overall great to work with!
2/10/2016 Laura My husband did some research for some reliable tires for my car that would be good for the Minnesota winters. Previous tire purchases for my car have underperformed greatly and left me very apprehensive in finding an honest shop...then came Brad...he gave us all of the options we could do for my car and his recommendations for my car. It didn't take too long for snow to arrive for me to test them out...and they are awesome! It is a night and day difference. thank you Brad for your due diligence running a trustworthy business.
123
Leave A Review