Reviews

  1. Home
  2. chevron_right
  3. Reviews
Default Avatar
Sherrie

They were able to get our tires mounted and balanced the day before our daughter left for college. We did not have a appt and they got us in and ready to go. I would recommend The Shop to everyone. They did a great job.

THANK YOU!!!!

August 25, 2019
Default Avatar55
Dustin O

brought my car in didn't even have an appointment they told me they look at it in-between appointments I was leaking coolant and had scheduled to take it into the dealership the dealership would've charged me $150-$200 just to diagnose the issue The Shop did a pressure test found the problem and fixed it, did a second pressure test, found no further issues and had it all done and ready for me to pick up in two hours only cost $30

July 22, 2019
Default Avatar55
Joe D

It's the only place I will go. Brad and his crew go out of their way to show you A+ customer service. Thanks Brad for a place I can trust, you will always have my business!

July 8, 2019
Default Avatar55
Britni J

Brad is awesome and gave me an excellent deal on my tires! Everything is efficient and the service is top notch! 🙂

June 22, 2019
Default Avatar
Scott Brabec

Thanks to "The Shop" for checking out my daughters vehicle so quickly after hitting a deer and doing a quick fix for me. I will be going to "The Shop" in the future!

June 11, 2019
Default Avatar55
Joseph D

These guys are the best! They don't shotgun parts at you, and can always trust that they will do full diagnostics before they recommend anything. I won't take my vehicle anywhere else. Brad and his crew are top notch. I just wish that I would have went to them first for tires before wasting hours of comparing prices as these guys have the best prices hands down.

April 29, 2019
Default Avatar55
Rick H

Friendly, Quick and Affordable service, I will be back and definitely recommend to anyone needing service in the area!

April 17, 2019
Default Avatar
Tenille Hawes

The team, and Brent, were great. Helped me find a solution quickly and easily! Thank you!

March 12, 2019
Default Avatar
Pam Caswell

Always feel comfortable bringing my car into The Shop - actually our whole family brings their cars here. Great and honest staff. Thank you Brent for allowing me and my grandson to hang in the wait room - I think it was the highlight of his day!

March 6, 2019
Default Avatar
Zach Pilarski

Had my oil changed today, fantastic experience all around. As I was walking toward the building carrying my son in his car seat and his diaper bag Brent opened the door with a smile and held the door open for me. He did the same for me when I left. The service was prompt and thorough. I have been to this place three times with two different vehicles and I would highly recommend to everyone.

February 22, 2019

Submit Review

Schedule Appointment

=
Menu