Reviews

  1. Home
  2. chevron_right
  3. Reviews
Default Avatar
Kristina W

“The Shop” did a wonderful job on my car. I was in and out within 20 minutes. Everyone that was working at the time was super nice and explained everything to me in a way that I understood. I will be going back and recommending all of my friends. It was a great experience.

January 28, 2021
Default Avatar
Mark Hill

My truck started running ruff and the low oil light came. I had it towed to The Shop and they found out it was water / moisture in the air intake, messing up a sensor. Not a oil problem at all. Thanks Guys!

January 21, 2021
Default Avatar
Nina

Thank you to Tyler for giving me a good deal, making sure I understood everything he was doing. He was very nice and very professional. Will definitely be coming back!

January 20, 2021
Default Avatar
Andy Hanson

Here is one for all of you out there searching on Google for an AMAZING Mechanic. This Tuesday, my wife’s transfer case goes out and needs to be replaced in her Jeep. Wednesday my transmission goes out in my Ford Focus. I called Brian and their team because I only trust them and was beside myself. I was a wreck having no vehicles. When I called Brian and said I had to think about what to do, he gave me ever option in the book and said, “what can I do to help you and your family through this?”. I responded saying I am carless do you have a loaner vehicle. Brian said “Yes Sir”. And the part that blew me away, they delivered my loaner to my home. I can promise you, there is NOT one other Shop in this state that will treat you with the up most respect, honesty and integrity as this business does. I will have both of my vehicles back next week, give or take a few days, it’s a lot of work so I understand why. If you don’t believe this review is from a loyal customer, I personally give you the rights to call Brian or anybody at the shop and ask for my phone number. They are the type of business I want to work with and are blessed they are in my home town!!!! Keep it local and use this company if you want it done right and for the right price. In closing, I value and appreciate each and every person at the Shop Tire and Auto located in Elk River, MN. THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!

August 21, 2020
Default Avatar
Peggy

Professional and friendly customer service. As I was waiting for an initial diagnosis it was very refreshing to overhear the customer service staff actually talk a couple of people OUT of unnecessary services!! I then knew I was at a good place.

June 30, 2020
Default Avatar
Chas

I went there today when I received a "low pressure" message.

They got me right in, and even provided me with a ride to my work so I would not be late for my appointment - plus I didn't have to walk in the cold!

Recommend!

December 17, 2019
Default Avatar
Rodger Garrick Harris

I started to go here under the old owner.
The great thing about the old owner was he was a young single shop owner who built this business at a failed location. A lot of great personal touch service PRIDE. When I heard it had been sold. I was worried that they were being bought out by some multi location business who would not have that same personal touch service PRIDE.
The new owners have not missed a beat along those lines. PERSONAL TOUCH SERVIVE PRIDE. I live in Elk River and wouldn't consider going any place else.
Bryan and team are excellent!

November 1, 2019
Default Avatar
Sherrie

They were able to get our tires mounted and balanced the day before our daughter left for college. We did not have a appt and they got us in and ready to go. I would recommend The Shop to everyone. They did a great job.

THANK YOU!!!!

August 25, 2019
Default Avatar55
Dustin O

brought my car in didn't even have an appointment they told me they look at it in-between appointments I was leaking coolant and had scheduled to take it into the dealership the dealership would've charged me $150-$200 just to diagnose the issue The Shop did a pressure test found the problem and fixed it, did a second pressure test, found no further issues and had it all done and ready for me to pick up in two hours only cost $30

July 22, 2019
Default Avatar55
Joe D

It's the only place I will go. Brad and his crew go out of their way to show you A+ customer service. Thanks Brad for a place I can trust, you will always have my business!

July 8, 2019

Submit Review

Schedule Appointment

=
Menu