Reviews

  1. Home
  2. chevron_right
  3. Reviews
Default Avatar
Zach Pilarski

Had my oil changed today, fantastic experience all around. As I was walking toward the building carrying my son in his car seat and his diaper bag Brent opened the door with a smile and held the door open for me. He did the same for me when I left. The service was prompt and thorough. I have been to this place three times with two different vehicles and I would highly recommend to everyone.

February 22, 2019
Default Avatar55
Luanne E

This place is awesome. Thanks Brad for your quick and personal service!

February 15, 2019
Default Avatar55
Anonymous

Received the best price in town over the phone for replacing two tires and when it was time to pay, I was surprise to see that I had to pay even less than what was told.

January 26, 2019
Default Avatar
Katie Uttke

Very impressed with not only the service and knowledge, but I wasn't pressured to buy anything that wasn't needed. I went in knowing I needed tires. Only to find out the last place we brought the car put the tires on backwards. So instead of telling me to buy new tires and just going with what I said, they rotated and fixed the problem. They are an honest business. We will also be going in this summer to purchase our tires with their awesome warranty program. Thanks Terry for providing our family with great service.

January 3, 2019
Default Avatar
Becky Smith

I was so impressed with the superior customer service and cleanliness of the shop!
I needed a muffler put on quickly and not only did they do it the next morning, but gave me a free rental to use so I didn't have to come back in the morning.

I highly recommend The Shop....great service and great pricing. I will be back!

September 14, 2018
Default Avatar
Scott Burton

Great service & Friendly staff

September 4, 2018
Default Avatar55
Gene Morin

I can not be more fussy. Super people and super job replacing water pump. Best price and pro job!!

February 18, 2018
Default Avatar55
Danielle Keiner

Ever since I got my vehicle, Elk River Tire and Auto has been fantastic about fixing my car and always giving me the best customer service. I especially love Jycenta and Crystal, who are a few of the front desk ladies. They are so sweet, and always go above and beyond to provide the best customer service possible. They always make my day and make me feel valued.

August 3, 2017
Default Avatar55
Steve

This is the only place we bring our vehicles, both our personal and our fleet vehicles for maintenance and repair. Brad and his crew are trustworthy and always do a great job!

July 26, 2017
Default Avatar55
Gerald Olsen

Brad and staff are outstanding ! I recently had a great experience at 'The Shop'. I brought in my son's vehicle, a 2006 Kia Sportage, that had some issues. This included a vibration at highway speeds and a radio not working. A tire re-balance and rotation and replacement of a fuse solved these these two. Also, their inspection indicated that the brakes were worn to less than 10% and we agreed to replace them- a severe safety issue in my mind. Their process was outstanding in determining cause and solutions. The vehicle is running great, with music, and safer thanks to 'The Shop' !

January 3, 2017

Submit Review

Schedule Appointment

=
Menu